Welcome To The
Eunice Marshal's Office


Eunice City Marshal's Office provides service to a large portion of St. Landry Parish Ward 6 including the City of Eunice, as well as a portion of Acadia Parish, which is incorporated by the City of Eunice. Eunice City Marshal's Office works with other agencies, including Eunice Police Department, Eunice City Court Probation, St. Landry Parish Sheriff's Office, Opelousas City Marshal's Office, Lafayette City Marshal's Office, Louisiana State Probation and Parole, and many other surrounding agencies.
Eunice Marshal's Office Non-Emergency Telephone Number:  337.457.6580

                      Robert Johnson, Chief Deputy Marshall                    

                   Terry Darbonne                 Robert Johnson                          Kevin McFarlain                    Misty Credeur

                    City Marshal                Chief Deputy Marshal                          Marshall                        Communication Officer




The Eunice Marshall Department consist of a marshall, a cheif deputy marshall, 
8 deputy marshalls, 1 communications officers,
12 reserve deputy marshalls, and 6 patrol cars

Copyright © 1996-2015 City of Eunice, La.      All Rights Reserved